CONTACT US

Johannesburg

+27 (0)11 506-3200
info@primedia.co.za

Primedia Place
5 Gwen Lane
Sandown
Johannesburg
2196

Cape Town

+27 (0)21 446-4700


Suite 7D
Somerset Square
Highfield Road
Cape Town
8001

Advertising Queries: 702

Lesego Malefo
Sales Coordinator
+27 (0)11 506-3543
LesegoM@primedia.co.za

Advertising Queries: 947

Tesslinn Van Dyk
Sales Coordinator
+27 (0)11 506-3335
tesslinV@primedia.co.za

Gauteng Agency Sales

Anthony Popper
Agency Sales Manager
+27 (0)11 506-3656
AnthonyP@primedia.co.za

Gauteng Direct Sales

Mpumi Mnisi
Direct Sales Manager
+27 (0)11 506-3625
MpumiM@primedia.co.za

Western Cape Sales

Omesh Authar
Sales Manager: Western Cape
+27 (0)21 446-4805
Omesh@primedia.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal Sales

Gerry Terblanche
KwaZulu-Natal Sales
+27 (0)83 327-5672
Gerry@primedia.co.za

Public Sector Sales

Tsatsi Rankapole
Head: Public Sector Sales
+27 (0)11 506-3383
TsatsiR@primedia.co.za

Events Queries

Alexia Poulos
Events Manager
+27 (0)011 506-3633
AlexiaP@primedia.co.za